Get off your butt and do something!

(FoundingFather1776 notes:  It appears Thomas Paine has been reincarnated into a present-day-patriot!  This is well worth hearing.  I agree with 98% of what is said.  I *disagree* entirely with the premise that “mandatory service” is compatible with the concept of freedom and liberty.  Indeed Rahm Emmanuel, President Obama’s Chief-of-Staff has proposed such an idea.  Rahm Emmanuel is NOT a friend of Liberty, he is not even dedicated to the United States as he holds dual-citizenship with Israel.

That small quibble aside, (and perhaps one or two other minor issues)  I do hope you will watch this!)

One Response to “Get off your butt and do something!”

  1. Wayne Bell Says:

    Sir,

    I just found this site and frankly I don’t knwo how to express my happiness in finding a site I can believe in. I know the subject matter is awful but, it’s reassuring knowing there are others that think and feel like I do. I will read and watch everything here so, until then I can only respond in a limited manner. However, I will be back. Until then.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you,

    Wayne Bell

Leave a Reply

