I Remember 9/11…….

Dear Readers,

The Seventh Anniversary of the 9/11 attack is upon us.

I remember 9/11/2001 vividly.  I was working in New York City, near Mid-town when the attacks occurred.  From the top floor of my office window I could see the smoke and flames from the towers before they came down.  When I went outside, I could smell the acrid smoke.

I watched in mute horror as the towers “collapsed.”  I felt a knot in my stomach, trying to imagine the horror of being trapped on the upper floors, then riding that tower down to my doom.

You see, a year or two before, with a previous employer, I worked on the 102nd Floor of Tower 1.

If you never saw the Towers in person, it is difficult to convey how massive they were.  When I looked down from the long skinny rectangular windows (which were fixed in place, you could not open them) I would feel slightly dizzy.  The straight lines of the exterior skin of the towers would play tricks on your eyes as you peered down.  Cars appeared as slowly crawling bugs and pedestrians as mere specks.  Birds flew by beneath you.

I knew seven people personally that died that day.  All colleagues from work.  Felicia was a woman in her thirties who was overjoyed at recently giving birth to her first child, a son.  Eric was charming and friendly and I figured he was a real ladies man – until I heard him and the office women talking about what celebrity men they thought were hot.  Eric apparently had a partner, and his Mid-Western family let it be known he was not welcome at Eric’s memorial.  How sad.

Kenny was a black man in his late twenties or early thirties who was the shining star of his family.  He was the first one in his family to go to college, and the first one to make over six figures in income.   He was the son that could do no wrong.  At the company’s private 9/11 memorial service, held at least a month after the attack, his family refused to come.  They were unconsolable in their grief and clung desperately to the fantasy that Kenny was alive somewhere in an unknown hospital, perhaps suffering from amnesia, and it would only be a matter of time until they found him.  Memorial services were for the dead and their son was most assuredly NOT DEAD!  Very sad.

Do you know what hit me hardest?  It wasn’t the actual day of the attacks, because we were all too numb and too shocked to comprehend the evil that had been done to us.  No, the day that the murder of 3,000 innocent people really hit me was a bright sunny day in October, a good four to six weeks after the attack.

Myself and some fellows from work went out for lunch.  New Yorkers were trying to somehow ease back into normalcy; to carry on; to move forward past the horrors of 9/11.  So we went to lunch.

We walked several blocks South heading closer to Wall Street and Ground Zero, and dined at an unfamiliar restaurant.

Heading back after lunch, the usual jokes and banter and mundane conversation of work and weather carried us through, and then we turned a corner, literally, and were confronted with a huge wall that was plastered over every square inch with homemade “Missing” posters and “Have You Seen Me?” flyers.  Color copies, black and white, xeroxed, hand-printed, large, small, all desperately asking to reunite family members with a loved one.  All hoping that somehow, their missing father, or brother, or son, or daughter or wife or child was not really dead, not really at the bottom of some horrible pile of rubble, but instead merely lost, or disoriented, or in a hospital, and just a phone call away.

That is when an anger and a fury and a sadness and grief all welled up in my throat at once and I RAGED against the enemy that did this to my country and my people!  Those damn dirty terrorists!  Those barbarous fanatical Muslims!  We must have vengeance!  We must show them America is not to be trifled with……

Oh yes…..for five years or so, I am not ashamed to say, I believed the official story of 9/11 hook, line and sinker.  Can you blame me?

I always knew there was corruption in the world.  I knew there were pay-backs and kick-backs and inflated contracts and politicians caught with hookers and drugs, etc.  You know, run-of-the-mill corruption.  I did not live in an insulated fantasy land.

But if anyone suggested that 9/11 was anything other than what our Govt. said it was – 19 Fanatical Muslim Hijackers that hijacked four planes and hit WTC Towers 1 and 2, the Pentagon and then crashed in a field in PA, I simply rejected that notion.

Let me repeat that: *any* suggestion that the “official story” of 9/11 was different than what the Government told me – WAS REJECTED OUT OF HAND!

I did not investigate, I did not question, I did not think to do so.  Such thought was unpatriotic and blasphemy.  It was ridiculous.  Crazy-ass “Conspiracy Theory!”

But then Dear Readers, something happened.  While trying to amuse myself at work, doing a mundane and repetitive task, I stumbled across the Internet radio show of “Alex Jones.”  I heard this gravelly-voiced Texan, bellowing like a carnival barker about how rotten and evil George W. Bush was.  I immediately figured he was some bleeding-heart liberal, and started to change the station, but in the next breath, he began to go on about how totally wicked and corrupt the Clintons were.  I thought, “Hold on here, what is this fellow getting on about?”

So I decided to listen.  Alex would rattle off some incredible fact “The Gulf of Tonkin was staged, the documents have been declassified” and I would think “That can’t be true” so I would immediately Google it and damn if he wasn’t right!  Yes, the man sounds like a Baptist Minister that has had too many cups of coffee, but his knowledge of history and political intrigue was amazing.

He spoke of the 1967 Israeli attack on the USS Liberty, where Israel cold-bloodedly tried to sink our Navy ship and blame it on Egypt so we would join the war on the side of Israel, a “False-Flag” Terrorist attack if you will.  I simply could not believe this was true, but I researched it, and YES IT IS TRUE!

http://www.chicagotribune.com/services/newspaper/printedition/tuesday/chi-liberty_tuesoct02,0,3737033,full.story

And so my Friends, you now know the reason this blog was started, and the reason I try and spread the truth.  I have done YEARS of intense research.  I vowed to cast aside my preconceived ideas of what “is” and “is not” possible and simply let the evidence lead me where it may.  I have come to understand some dangerous and disturbing truths.  I know not everyone is willing to examine these truths, but I sincerely hope YOU will.

Because what is at stake is profound.  The people responsible for 9/11 MUST be held accountable!  As bad as 9/11 was, the future could be much worse if we don’t wake-up to the truth.

To paraphrase Alex, “Don’t believe me, don’t assume what I am telling you is the truth, but I beg you to investigate the facts for yourself!”

I now know that 9/11 was an inside job, perpetrated by criminal elements within our own Government.  There are a million data points that support this, from the free-fall speed of the building’s collapse – indicative of controlled demolitions – to the standing down of NORAD,  the total symmetrical collapse of building seven at free-fall speed, WHEN IT WASN’T EVEN HIT BY A PLANE, eyewitness testimony of bombs going off in the buildings,  etc. etc. etc.

These issues have been covered in some of my previous 9/11 posts.  I encourage you to take a look at them and, as always, to also do your own research.

One last point I would like to make to all of you that doubt the truth of what I am saying.  To those of you who tend to be as I was; incapable of believing there are people in our own Govt. that would kill us for political gain.  I direct you to one FACT as an example:

THE EPA LIED TO ALL THE RESCUE WORKERS AND TOLD THEM THE AIR AT GROUND ZERO WAS SAFE TO BREATHE – THEY ARE NOW ALL DEAD OR DYING OF HORRIBLE DISEASES!

Yes, that is right.  No Hazmat suits were issued, hell, most of the workers were not even given masks (and those that had them were usually the el-cheapo painter’s mask, totally inadequate for the job!)

So for weeks these men and women sucked in a toxic cocktail of asbestos, mercury, PVC’s, powderized concrete, etc. yet Christie Todd Whitman and the EPA boldly proclaimed all was well and by golly, the stock exchange was open for business as usual within a week!

I stayed overnight at a friend’s apartment overlooking “the pit” (the excavated foundation of Ground Zero) about 8 weeks AFTER 9/11 and the ground was still smoky and you could still smell the awful “chemically” smelling smoke!  I can’t imagine how bad it must have been actually standing in the middle of ground zero.

Here is a brief video that discusses the plight of the men and women our Govt. lied to so the Stock Market could open:

If you want to watch the whole movie for FREE,  just go to Google Video or You Tube and search for the movie “Truth Rising.”

So on the Seventh Anniversary of the attacks of 9/11, I will remember my friends and colleagues that were murdered that day.  I will remember the hundreds of desperate flyers staring at me from that wall on a sunny day in October, I will remember that 9/11 was used as an excuse to start two wars, to destroy my right to privacy with the Orwellian named “Patriot Act,” to waste the treasury of my country and the blood of it’s young men and women in these wars for Empire.

I will remember and I will speak out.  I am not afraid.  You can call me a kook, because you have not bothered to look.  You can feel safe believing the lies of the Government, but they are stinking and despicable lies.

If you are a TRUE Patriot, if you really do love this country and care about it’s future, if you want the world to be a better place;  you will cast aside the brainwashing of the media and of “Republican” and “Democrat” labels –  and you will find the courage to openly and honestly LOOK AT THE EVIDENCE!

I can think of no better way to honor the memory of Felicia and Eric and Kenny and the thousands of others that were murdered that day.  And the tens of thousands killed in Afghanistan and Iraq since 9/11.

If you would like a brief recap of the evidence, here is something you should watch carefully, because there is a quiz at the end……how many questions can YOU get right?

Yours in Freedom & Truth,

FoundingFather1776 

29 Responses to “I Remember 9/11…….”

  1. AMERICA Says:

    YOU DISHONOR THE MEMORY OF ALL THOSE LOST ON 9/11
    Fuck You !

  2. Big "D" Says:

    Bravo, great job as usual and let me add just a couple of things. After doing research on 911 and being challenged to search for the truth, here is what I believe. First, 911 was an inside job, period, end of subject. Second the two party system at the federal level is broken beyond repair and must be replaced. My advise to all is continue to read this blog and above all, VOTE in November but, DO NOT vote for any Republican or Democrat for an office at the Federal level. GOD BLESS AMERICA, we need all the help we can get.

  3. foundingfather1776 Says:

    This comment is for “America” – Your eloquence is profound, but perhaps you should do a little more research, you DO know that the head of the largest group of 9/11 victim’s families believe it was an inside job don’t you? Bill Doyle, who lost his son on 9/11 has filed a petition with NIST regarding their inaccurate statements about 9/11. Look into it here:

    http://georgewashington.blogspot.com/2007/04/911-family-members-file-petition-with.html

    As always, I encourage you to DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH, but a man of your sagacity and brilliance probably already knows everything. The mind is like a parachute. It works best when opened.

    So sorry to disrupt your delicate balancing act of denial. Don’t worry, the Govt. Loves you! I am sure they would never lie to you or do anything to hurt you…bwah ha hah ha ha…..

  4. American Says:

    I’m dumber after having read this conspiracy theory horseshit.

    Do you have any idea of the type of logistical nightmare that would be required in order to move & place the explosives necessary to demo these buildings?

    Utter nonsense this is.

  5. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Keep at it. Lots of good information out there.

    Here is a web site chock full of smart people (including current and former military). Maybe continue your research here?

    http://patriotsquestion911.com/engineers.html

    http://patriotsquestion911.com/

  6. Big "D" Says:

    To American,

    I’m sure that the thought of our government or the CIA or any number of agencies of doom being involved in 911 blows your mind. For about 5 years, I too thought that the conspiracy theory info was bullshit. Then, I began to do my own research and all of a sudden, lots of things our government was spoon feeding the masses began to look like bullshit not the conspiracy theory stuff. I would suggest you research the subject of 911, Pearl Harbor, and many other national disasters on your own. Forget what the talking heads say and above all forget the government spin. Do yourself a favor, don’t call the people at foundingfather1776 outrageous until you have done your homework, all if it.

    God Bless Us

  7. liberal notsy Says:

    IT WAS THE JEWS

  8. hamedzaker Says:

    As a Muslim living in a Islamic country its always been interesting for me to see how American people look at and think about sep11. And now I found somebody here who was close to the towers at that trouble time, describing what he saw b himself…
    I think for some people in US government, humanity is not the matter, they don’t care about people’s life. They even don’t care about Americans! The only matter for them is their power and goals. And this is what they learned from Israel.
    I’ve just sent a new post in my blog about you and your blog. There are a lot of ppl in Iran who wanna know how smb like u see all of these things

  9. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Hello Hamedzaker – I have done a LOT of research, originally on 9/11 and then gradually branching out into other areas. I have come to understand that there is a “Global Elite” that run things. They use a compartmentalization strategy and take over key positions in Governments, Industry, and Society. They DO NOT CARE about humanity. They are NOT from one specific country. They believe the very idea of individual countries is archaic. They seek total world domination and they use wars and fake terror attacks and corruption to pit people and nations against one another. Even now they are systematically destroying the economy of the US and enslaving her people with enormous debt.

    Not everyone in the US Government is bad, but certainly key people are – we see the same thing in nearly every other country.

    The corruption is not one group. It is not all “The Jews” (although criminal elements of the Israeli Govt. and Mossad likely were involved in 9/11) it is not all “Muslims” although we know some were involved as agents or patsies in the attacks. It is a fact that Osama Bin Laden had worked with the CIA before, in the Afghan war against Russia in the 1980’s. It is not “everyone” in the US Military (many retired military people have gone public and said the official story is a lie – also, in our recent Presidential Primary contests, the candidate that was AGAINST the war in Iraq got the MOST donations from our troops, that was Ron Paul, and many Americans like myself wish he would have won, but if he had won, I am sure his fate would have been the same as John Kennedy – the shadow Govt. would have had him killed).

    We must look deeper and with greater discernment to begin to understand the evil that the good decent people of this planet are up against. I hope you will look through some of my other posts discussing the “Illuminati” and the occult. The symbol of the Illuminati is the Pyramid and the all-seeing eye. The Pyramid indicates the compartmentalization, or the hierarchical way they are organized. A person at the bottom of the pyramid labors in ignorance – he does not know he is being directed by those at the top.

    As bad as the attacks on 9/11 were, I believe much greater trouble lies ahead for America and the World, unless more people start to recognize how we have all been fooled and betrayed by these evil people.

    This quote from Nazi Reich Marshall Hermann Goering illustrates the mentality we are up against:

    “Naturally the common people don’t want war: Neither in Russia, nor in England, nor for that matter in Germany. That is understood. But, after all, IT IS THE LEADERS of the country who determine the policy and it is always a simple matter to drag the people along, whether it is a democracy, or a fascist dictatorship, or a parliament, or a communist dictatorship. Voice or no voice, the people can always be brought to the bidding of the leaders. That is easy. All you have to do is TELL THEM THEY ARE BEING ATTACKED, and denounce the peacemakers for lack of patriotism and exposing the country to danger. IT WORKS THE SAME IN ANY COUNTRY.”

  10. knighthospitaller Says:

    Very interesting… So you claim, as some have, that Elements within the United States took it upon themselves to destroy two key and symbolic structures which in turn crippled the US economy for some time after the event… Only so that we may enter a war that most consider we are losing???

    My first question I must bring up is how the US could pull off such an elaborate (yet foolish, if true) scheme? If we could not even get our intel straight in Iraq?

    I’m I incorrect in assuming you believe the Iraq was is a folly? Is it not true that you believe wwe dropped the ball in Afghanistan and missed Bin Lauden???

    Yet you claim that the United States tricked the entire world into believing that terrorists attacked the world trade center, when in fact it was the US who murdered 3000+ of its own citizens by

    1.) Pretending to hijack 4 planes and fake phone calls from passengers who were scheduled to be on those very planes, then killing the pasengers who made the calls to make sure their deaths coincided with the plane crashes and so the loved ones would not get suspicious.
    And by
    2.) Smuggling in demolitions and planting them throughout key targets without not one soul becoming suspicious.
    3.) Then they (according to this “logical” theory) flew the planes into the buildings (remotely maybe…). Then when the timing was right, and enough of the brave firefighters entered the building they flawlessly destroyed tower 2, and then later on 1…

    What about the attack on the world trade center on 02/26/1993? Was that a failed US attempt under the Clinton administration, or was that ACTUALLY a terrorist attack???

    I think if you break it all down, you are tring to make sense of something you can’t fathom. In your thought process, you can’t see a powerful nation like the United States delt such a devistating blow by a few men with box-cutters… Just as there are those who can’t Fathom that a US president could be killed by an angery man with a sniper rifle…

    So you connect your own dots. You make your own story with “facts” taken from every which where…

    You were in New York on 9/11, everyones interpretation of what was going on was different, because it was such a shock. No one was prepared, and it was completely unprecidented. There was nothing before this event that came close… Nothing. Driven men, with box-cutters who slaughtered thousands of innocents because they believed those people deserved death… Like it or not that is the truth. Stop looking so hard for what has been in front of you all along…

  11. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Hello “Knighthospitaller” – I have tried to answer your questions and provide additional documentation for you as follows:

    You Wrote:
    Very interesting… So you claim, as some have, that Elements within the United States took it upon themselves to destroy two key and symbolic structures which in turn crippled the US economy for some time after the event… Only so that we may enter a war that most consider we are losing???

    I Replied:
    The neo-cons and their Globalist Masters most definitely wanted a war, but how to get it? The American people are not naturally keen on invading other countries. War is the single most destructive activity humans engage in….and ironically the most profitable. To control the oil-rich Gulf region, AND to have military and industrial contracts, a war needed to be launched. As Two-Time Congressional Medal of Honor Recipient, Marine General Smedley Butler wrote: “War is a Racket” see:

    http://www.lexrex.com/enlightened/articles/warisaracket.htm

    See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smedley_Butler
    In his 1935 book, War Is a Racket, Butler presented an exposé and trenchant condemnation of the profit motive behind warfare. His views on the subject are well summarized in the following passage from a 1935 issue of “the non-Marxist, socialist” magazine, Common Sense – one of Butler’s most widely quoted statements:
    “I spent 33 years and four months in active military service and during that period I spent most of my time as a high class muscle man for Big Business, for Wall Street and the bankers. In short, I was a racketeer, a gangster for capitalism. I helped make Mexico and especially Tampico safe for American oil interests in 1914. I helped make Haiti and Cuba a decent place for the National City Bank boys to collect revenues in. I helped in the raping of half a dozen Central American republics for the benefit of Wall Street. I helped purify Nicaragua for the International Banking House of Brown Brothers in 1902-1912. I brought light to the Dominican Republic for the American sugar interests in 1916. I helped make Honduras right for the American fruit companies in 1903. In China in 1927 I helped see to it that Standard Oil went on its way unmolested. Looking back on it, I might have given Al Capone a few hints. The best he could do was to operate his racket in three districts. I operated on three continents.”[

    In 1998, Philip Zelikow published an article in Foreign Affairs, the journal of the Council on Foreign Relations, entitled CATASTROPHIC TERRORISM: Imagining the Transformative Event. Nearly two years later, PNAC picked up the CFR-Zelikow language, saying that the desired transformation “is likely to be a long one, absent some catastrophic and catalyzing event — like a new Pearl Harbor…”
    See: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_for_the_New_American_Century

    The World Trade Center Towers were white elephants. Built in the early 1970’s, they were filled with asbestos that would have cost billions to renovate. They were expensive and inefficient to heat and to cool.

    “Lucky Larry” Silverstein, purchased the 99 year lease on the World Trade Center Complex in July of 2001. By September of 2001, he had made BILLIONS in Insurance profits from the destruction of the towers. Read more about it here:
    http://crimesofzion.blogspot.com/2007/06/silverstein-and-911.html

    By the way, did you know:
    One of George W’s 9/11 connections is via Silverstein’s hiring of Securacom (now Stratasec) for the management of electronic security of the WTC complex. The president’s brother, Marvin Bush, was on Securacom’s board of directors (1993-June 2000), and his cousin (?), Wirt Walker III, was CEO. Securacom was also responsible for the security of United Airlines Inc and Dulles International airport at the time, both of whom had starring roles in the 9/11 attacks.

    You Wrote:
    My first question I must bring up is how the US could pull off such an elaborate (yet foolish, if true) scheme? If we could not even get our intel straight in Iraq?

    I Replied:
    It is not that we couldn’t get our “intel” straight about Iraq – it is that they couldn’t get the cover story straight! First it was Saddam’s WMD’s, then it was his support of Al-Qaeda, then it was because we thought he was bad and should go. Blah blah blah. They KNEW full well what they wanted to do and they threw out whatever propaganda would stick in the minds of the gullible public. If being a crazy evil dictator armed with weapons of mass destruction is the US Governments standard for starting wars, then why haven’t we invaded nuclear armed North Korea? Oh wait…that’s right…THEY DON’T HAVE ANY OIL!

    You Wrote:
    I’m I incorrect in assuming you believe the Iraq was is a folly? Is it not true that you believe wwe dropped the ball in Afghanistan and missed Bin Lauden???

    I Replied:
    The Iraq war is a folly for the American people, and a tragedy for our soldiers needlessly sent to fight there and an outright disaster for the Iraqi people. However it is NOT a folly for the Neo/Con/Globalist/New World Order crowd. For them it is coming along quite nicely thank-you!

    We did not “drop the ball in Afghanistan by failing to catch Osama. How can you fail at something you are not seriously trying to do? Maybe we should ask George Bush Sr. where Osama was. After all, on 9/11/2001, Bush Sr. was having lunch with Osama’s brother at a “Carlyle Group” luncheon in NYC:
    http://www.wanttoknow.info/030316post

    http://www.hereinreality.com/carlyle.html

    You Wrote:
    Yet you claim that the United States tricked the entire world into believing that terrorists attacked the world trade center, when in fact it was the US who murdered 3000+ of its own citizens by

    1.) Pretending to hijack 4 planes and fake phone calls from passengers who were scheduled to be on those very planes, then killing the pasengers who made the calls to make sure their deaths coincided with the plane crashes and so the loved ones would not get suspicious.

    I Replied:
    See This article:
    http://www.public-action.com/911/voice-simulation/index.html

    also:
    http://www.rense.com/general69/calls.htm

    and:
    http://physics911.net/cellphoneflight93

    Also please read this technical analysis from a cell-phone technician:

    http://911review.org/brad.com/sept11_cell-phones/engineer_tech.html

    You Wrote:
    And by
    2.) Smuggling in demolitions and planting them throughout key targets without not one soul becoming suspicious.

    I Replied:
    Not true. Many saw and were suspicious:

    http://georgewashington.blogspot.com/2005/11/interview-with-scott-forbes.html
    http://www.prisonplanet.com/articles/june2004/062804ignoredclue.htm

    You Wrote:
    3.) Then they (according to this “logical” theory) flew the planes into the buildings (remotely maybe…). Then when the timing was right, and enough of the brave firefighters entered the building they flawlessly destroyed tower 2, and then later on 1…

    I Replied:
    Hey – you forgot WTC 7! A 47 story building that collapses at free-fall speed into it’s own footprint and it wasn’t even hit by a plane: http://www.wtc7.net/

    You Wrote:
    What about the attack on the world trade center on 02/26/1993? Was that a failed US attempt under the Clinton administration, or was that ACTUALLY a terrorist attack???

    I Replied:
    Thank-you for bringing up the 1993 attacks! First, you are right, this attack occurred during the Clinton Administration. The Clintons, just like the Bushes, are totally evil and corrupt “New World Order” scum! We do not play the idiotic Democrat vs. Republican mind games here. We deal in reality. This attack also shows how fanatical muslims can be useful stooges.

    It seems many people feel that 9/11 truthers are implying that the US Government is 100% bad and corrupt and that the Muslim Countries are all sweet innocent “Angel-cakes.” NOT TRUE!

    There are many good patriotic Americans in the Govt, the military, the State Dept. etc. that are appalled at the way things are going. There are also fanatical Muslims that think it is perfectly acceptable to kill “infidels.” Many Muslims also happen to be standing over a whole bunch of oil. This is precisely why they are so useful. They can be stirred up easily and they make great “Big-Bad-Bearded-Boogey-Men” to terrorize the dumb Americans who don’t know the difference between a Sunni or a Shiite (BIG DIFFERENCE!). If you are trying to set-up a bad guy, the ignorant fanatical Muslim’s are the perfect dupe. Can you imagine trying to sell the public on something like “Fanatical Amish pulled a buggy full of whiskey bombs into a Tractor Repair Depot” It just doesn’t seem as scary…….

    So the “Blind Sheikh” who is the convicted Mastermind of he 1993 World Trade Center Bombing certainly intended to kill Americans. The question is, what did the FBI know, when did the know it, and did they allow it to happen for political reasons?
    You may not be aware, but the FBI provided their Egyptian double-agent the actual explosives used in the attack! RESEARCH THIS IF YOU DON’T WANT TO BELIEVE IT:
    http://www.serendipity.li/wot/adam.htm

    You Wrote:
    I think if you break it all down, you are tring to make sense of something you can’t fathom. In your thought process, you can’t see a powerful nation like the United States delt such a devistating blow by a few men with box-cutters… Just as there are those who can’t Fathom that a US president could be killed by an angery man with a sniper rifle…

    I Replied:
    No my friend, I think YOU are terrified that what I am saying *might* actually be true, and your convenient little world view will come crumbling down. I know mine did. I am a gun-owning, Conservative Christian and I am sorry to say I voted for that idiot meat-puppet Bush twice. So you need to know, I didn’t want to believe any of this…but the facts are the facts. And DO NOT get stuck in the “Left vs. Right” paradigm and interpret my disgust at George Bush to mean I wish we had a President Gore or a President Kerry! They are just as bad if not worse. If you took some time to look into my other posts you can see that I expose the false “Left/Right” paradigm. The people really calling the shots are not the faces you see on TV. You need to do a little more analysis than watching network news or reading the daily paper.

    You Wrote:
    So you connect your own dots. You make your own story with “facts” taken from every which where…

    I Replied:
    Uhmm….I have documented my facts. You are merely giving me your opinions.

    You Wrote:
    You were in New York on 9/11, everyones interpretation of what was going on was different, because it was such a shock. No one was prepared, and it was completely unprecidented. There was nothing before this event that came close… Nothing. Driven men, with box-cutters who slaughtered thousands of innocents because they believed those people deserved death… Like it or not that is the truth. Stop looking so hard for what has been in front of you all along…

    I Replied:
    Being in NY and seeing the carnage up close was more of a detriment than a help in uncovering the truth of 9/11. I was too upset and angry to think that anything other than the Government spoon-fed propaganda could be true. Thankfully I am over that now.

    I suggest *you* stop believing the easy lie and look into some painful realities. But I do appreciate your input.

    Finally, here are some more useful investigational links:



    http://www.retakingamerica.com/northwoods_page_1.html

    http://www.gwu.edu/~nsarchiv/NSAEBB/NSAEBB132/press20051201.htm

    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8136133221213939183

    http://911blimp.net/prf_FreeFallPhysics.shtml

    http://www.patriotsquestion911.com/

  12. rounder Says:

    while the above arguements are fantastic(i fully agree with the blogger). i would like to further shed some of this dichotomy. as you mentioned there is no left/right, i concur. muslim/jew/christidol need to as well shed their differences and unite in this cause. this is the most important crises us as human beings are facing at this moment in history. if the nwo prevails this little thread will be gone. internet will become online gaming(training for war) and porn(isolation). thanks for the tribute 1776

  13. henrymakow.com 2008-09-11 17:42:04 | Fresh Wisdom Says:

    […] henrymakow.com 2008-09-11 17:42:04 Remembering 9-11 […]

  14. Augustus Says:

    For five years after 9/11 i too believed this catastrophe was solely an extremenist Islamic terrorrist act. I defended Bush & his administration anytime someone used the reference “inside job.” After-all, Bush was a republican & a self proclaimed evangelical christian. But after coming across some interesting blogs of (as i now say-so called conspiracy theorists) real truth 9/11 as i now see it & exposure of the Global Elites/Elite Secret Societies, has removed my head out of the sand. Although for many years i’ve been well aware of a NWO under Antichrist headship (Biblical book of Revelation) & the moral break-down of present societies (Biblical description of willing civilizations to indulge in sin,) little did i know a powerful secretive Luciferian sect created our modern social ills through social engineering-all by design for over two centuries clearing the path for the Biblical Prophesy NWO. These powerful Elites seek world domination/ultimate power. Bush Sr. discussing a NWO during the 1990 Gulf War, Bush Jr. invading Iraq 7 years ago-they are members of a secret elite sect-Skull & Bones. Bush Jr. Grandfather funded Hitler. My point is after some thorough research i am convinced the leadership environment around the world isn’t as we are led to believe. We are being told what the Elites want us to hear through their controled Mainstream media, Hollywood, Schools, History books Etc. Therefore i have come to the same conclusion as the founder of this blog @ the well informed foundingfather1776.
    As for America Says: things aren’t as they appear from the out-set. There is alot going that are not pleasant. Do not put your faith in ungodly men. As Christ says “Satan is the prince of this world.” Do your due diligence research before establishing an opinion in such important subjects.

  15. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Thank-you “rounder” & “Augustus” and “Big D” for your comments. It is encouraging to me that more people are “waking-up” to the truth. My favorite quote is this one from the German Philosopher Arthur Schopenhauer:

    “Every truth passes through three stages before it is recognized: In the first it is ridiculed, in the second it is opposed, in the third it is regarded as self-evident”

  16. knighthospitaller Says:

    Foundingfather,

    I find your sources to be a bit lacking in the credibility department.
    Surely you realize that the internet is not a sound method of information gathering. It is an excellent resource if you reference legitimate sources.

    None the less, you can google a question and get thousands of different answers. On top of that, the bloggosphere is dominated by the far left. That is simply a fact, and anyone who denies it is just being ignorant.

    With that understood, if you tell a child enough that the sky is red rather than blue that child will begin to believe it. You claim that this is what the government has done to its citizens, yet all the information you collect to support this claim, comes from people like you. It is the blind leading the blind… or in this case the fantastic leading the fantastic… You consider the internet the holy grail of information, and there is a vast amount of information to be sure. It is however, a two sided coin. The internet is polluted with misinformation and opinion as well. One who is not keen enough to sift through it, which is unfortunately a large percentage our country, will fall pray to a misunderstanding of world events and may as a result make poor decisions. In the extreme cases of this “indoctrination of misinformation” people begin hating the country they live in based on the skewed words of bloggers with agendas, or bloggers who are just misinformed themselves.

    The reason I think you are misguided is because of your complete disregard for anything that has to do with the US government. Whether you know it or not, you consider information disclosed by the government to be “propaganda” before you even read it. So whether or not you actually read it is irrelevant, your mind is already made up going into because of the internet influence.

    I on the other hand consider both sources, and looking at both sides from a fairly unbiased outlook generally shows the government sources of information to be more accurate than others. There are, of course exceptions, but this has proven to be the case for the most part.

    You have tried so hard to find the truth, that you have inadvertently strayed from it. I hope that one day you will be able to step back and look back through the information with logic and clarity so that you may see the world through your own eyes, instead of the internet’s….

  17. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Oh boy, here we go again, after an extensive list of links and research I have provided, I am met with the old “It’s just the Internet….you can’t believe what you read” lazy-way-out-argument.

    Knighthospitaller, I am not mad at you because I think you are seriously concerned about what happened on 9/11 and I applaud you for that.

    However, you do me a great disservice by insinuating that I have no discernment, that I lack the ability to cross-check facts or separate truth from fiction. PuhhhLEASE. Get back to me when you have spent hundreds of hours investigating every facet of 9/11 as I have.

    There are genuine 9/11 kooks out there (they are either seriously wacky or they are Govt. disinformation agents.) Some of the crazy theories I have come across are:

    There were no planes, they were giant holograms

    Space beams destroyed the towers

    Etc. Etc.

    Of course those stories are baloney. But what did you think of all the military people and engineers and scientists who said that the official story could not possibly be true? I mean you *did* at least check out

    http://www.patriotsquestion911.com/

    Right? You read through their information right? So Major General Albert Stubblebine, Commanding General of US Army Intelligence and Security Command from 1981-1984 must have gotten his 9/11 doubts from some Internet blog? He must be a commie leftist to question our wonderful Govt?

    Your comment “the bloggosphere is dominated by the far left” may indeed be factually true, but what it tells me about YOU is that you are still stuck in the false “Left/Right” paradigm. I am not trying to denigrate you, I was stuck there myself for a long time.

    I have met good people who honestly believe that ALL the problems this country faces will be over the day Obama becomes President. They think every single bad thing that has happened in the last 8 years, from 9/11 to stubbing their toe is the fault of George W. Bush and the Republicans.

    Those people are fools.

    I have also met Gung-ho neo-cons who would shoot their grandmother in the face if George W. Bush pronounced her a member of “Al Queda.” They simply cannot and will not believe anything bad about their loving Government.

    Those people are fools.

    Why is it so hard for you to believe that our Govt. is lying about 9/11 and at least had *some* involvement in allowing or helping it to happen?

    Let’s look at DOCUMENTED CASES where they lied to us in the past regarding very serious matters:

    Gulf of Tonkin “Incident” used as excuse by LBJ to pass the “Gulf of Tonkin Resolution” and dramatically escalate the Vietnam war. It has now been declassified that it never happened – THEY MADE IT UP!

    http://newsbusters.org/blogs/joshua-sharf/2005/12/02/ap-once-again-gulf-tonkin-story-shows-vietnam-just-iraq

    Even better, what is your reaction to the article I mentioned in my story about the 1967 attack on the USS Liberty? You DID read that didn’t you?
    You DO know Captain McGonagle was awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor, but in a very “hush-hush way” – Odd don’t you think?

    http://www.lewrockwell.com/orig/margolis12.html

    How about some more recent “False Flag” events, like the fact Dick Cheney wanted to have some PT boats painted like Iranian ships, load Navy Seals on them and have them get in a staged “Shoot-out” with our ships in the Gulf to trigger war with Iran. Here is a video link to the Pulitzer-Prize winning reporter who covered the story, then causally admits he didn’t make a big deal of it because “ultimately the plan was rejected” (WTF? – The Vice-President openly discusses staging a military attack to start WWIII but it is not “newsworthy” because they decided not to do it….Am I the only one that has a problem with this?) :

    http://www.prisonplanet.com/cheney-neocons-considered-killing-americans-in-pretext-to-attack-iran.html

    Now, you have said you “find my sources to be a bit lacking in the credibility department.”

    Really? Which ones specifically? Which ones did you research, cross-check and find evidence to indicate they are untrue? I would really like to know.

    Finally, where are YOUR links, facts, declassified documents, historical references and information to support your apparent hypothesis that the US Government has never and will never be less than 100% truthful to all her people in matters of war and conflict? I would *really* like to see that evidence.

    What is your position on the Dead & Dying 9/11 rescue workers, firefighters and police? Do you think I am “making up” the FACT that the Governments official position was “The Air was safe to breathe?” Are the rescue workers that are battling severe health problems, whose lungs are full of powderized concrete, asbestos, and chemicals lying?

    http://www.wnyc.org/news/articles/56773

    http://www.nydailynews.com/news/2007/08/20/2007-08-20_airs_safe_say_officials_but_locals_doubt.html

    Here you go, actual GOVT DOCUMENTS you love so much:

    http://www.epa.gov/WTC/stories/headline_091801.htm

    The result of those BLATANT LIES:
    http://digg.com/politics/Rescue_workers_dying_in_the_aftermath_of_9_11

    Hey, why don’t you read this little essay from “AmericasVeterans.Org” (hardly a left-wing group) and get back to me on how our Govt. would never lie, especially to the people serving in the military!

    http://www.americasveterans.org/news/082503b.html

    Like most 9/11 truthers, I love my country deeply and I want it to be better. I feel it is morally shameful to know the truth and say nothing. Our Founding Fathers and all the men and women that struggled through the years did not sacrifice so much so for us to go the way we are headed.

    We now are in a position where we have destroyed many of our rights with the passage of the Patriot Act, where our young men & women are sent into harm’s way based on lies, where our treasury has been completely looted (the Fannie/Freddie “bail-out” just added 5 TRILLION to the debt) and a nagging little fear inside me says we ain’t seen nothing yet. All this has come to pass from the lie that is 9/11.

    I will never shut-up about 9/11; I will discuss any facet of it with anyone that asks, because the only hope we have of turning this country around is in exposing just how badly we have been lied to and abused.

    Sincerely,
    FoundingFather1776

  18. knighthospitaller Says:

    If you won’t take my word as a legitimate blogger, as you so readily do with others, perhaps you will enjoy reading this article.

    http://www.popularmechanics.com/technology/military_law/1227842.html?page=1

    I believe you will find it addresses each of your arguments one by one. And provides a list of links to the sources used in the article.

    Earlier when you cite Smedley Butler… I must ask, what is the link between Smedley and the US staging 9/11??? Why bring it up in our discussion?
    To quote Churchill, “If we open a quarrel between past and present, we shall find that we have lost the future.” Let us try to stay on task… 9/11.

  19. knighthospitaller Says:

    “What is your position on the Dead & Dying 9/11 rescue workers, firefighters and police? Do you think I am “making up” the FACT that the Governments official position was “The Air was safe to breathe?” Are the rescue workers that are battling severe health problems, whose lungs are full of powderized concrete, asbestos, and chemicals lying?”

    Did you actually READ the report by the EPA? They said the AIR was safe to breathe. However, you have to understand the context of the document you are citing.

    Its purpose was to inform people that post-disaster Manhattan had breathable air and drinkable water. WHICH IT DID. There was no lie involved. They relayed the results of their lab work. Period.

    Those rescue workers, firefighters, and police were sifting through rubble and kicking up hidden dust and debris which had not been tested by the EPA. What were they supposed to do? Make no attempt to rescue people until the whole god dam rubble pile was in a test tube and proven safe by scientists??? No they did their jobs, and they did a DAMN fine job at that. Many of them lost their live to save others. AND they SAVED others.

    Not to mention the lung-full of crap that everyone breathed in from the dust-cloud that was spawned by the immediate aftermath of the towers collapse. Need I remind you that this event at this point was completely unprecedented! We had DICK to go on.

  20. foundingfather1776 Says:

    My Dear Knighhospitaller, I will answer your questions:

    1) I am *very* familiar with the Popular Mechanics information, as I have done extensive research on it. I found several problems immediately

    a. The “Senior Researcher” for the article you cited was Benjamin Chertoff, the cousin of Michael Chertoff, who is the Secretary of the Dept. of Homeland Security. Hardy an impartial “researcher.” Also note – I am aware that Benjamin denies the familial link, however his Mother Judy has admitted it: http://www.prisonplanet.com/articles/march2005/070305chertoffscousin.htm

    b. Their report is full of outright errors or willful mistakes. For example, under their “Intercepts Not Routine” section, they claim “In the decade before 9/11, NORAD intercepted only one civilian plane over North America: golfer Payne Stewart’s Learjet, in October 1999.”

    That is incorrect. Maj. Douglas Martin, (who Popular Mechanics cites in a different section as one of their experts!) reveals: “From Sept 11 to June, NORAD scrambled jets or diverted combat air patrols 462 times, almost seven times as often as the 67 scrambles from September 2000 to June 2001.” SOURCE: Associated Press, Article Archive here:
    http://newsmine.org/content.php?ol=9-11/norad-faa-response/67-af-scrambles-year-before-911.txt

    I could go on and on about how inaccurate and ridiculous the “Popular Mechanics” so called “9/11 Debunking” is, but entire books have been written on the subject. I just wanted to let you know I am VERY familiar with your “evidence.”

    I would suggest you Google “Debunking 9/11 Debunking” and then read through the works presented by structural engineers, physicists, architects, and pilots. These people are not all “Bloggers” most of them are experts in their field and they have gone on record saying the “Official 9/11 explanation” is complete BULL.

    2) The reason I quoted Marine Gen. Smedley Butler is he clearly states that US Military forces were used to secure economic benefits for private Banks and Corporations in the US. I grant you that in and of itself that has nothing to do with 9/11, what I was trying to convey was that 9/11 is NOTHING NEW. It was staged to bring in a Police State at home and secure the Mid-East oil fields. That kind of chicanery has been going on in little Banana Republics for years, but they took it to a whole new level with 9/11.

    Are you familiar with the other interesting fact about Smedley Butler? The FACT that he was recruited for an attempted fascist overthrow of the US Govt. in 1934? Nothing to do with 9/11 (??) but you may find this interesting: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Business_Plot

    So I have answered YOUR questions. Please Answer Mine:

    1) Why did the US Govt. & Israel cover-up the 1967 USS Liberty attack? And why did the Govt. fake the Gulf of Tonkin Incident? Not directly related to 9/11, but Governmental lying to start a war is kind of noteworthy don’t you think?
    2) What is your opinion of http://www.patriotsquestion911.com/ ? Are those people credible?
    3) Did you read the Northwoods Documents?
    4) Did you read the PNAC documents (you know, the one that calls for a “New Pearl Harbor” a line penned by Phillip Zelikow who went on to chair the 9/11 Commission!
    5) Why did it only take 7 days for a formal investigation into Pearl Harbor, but 411 days for an investigation into 9/11?
    6) Have you watched this movie carefully? What do you find factually incorrect?

    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3719259008768610598&hl=en

    Ahhh…and I see you answered my question about the Dust. OK – So the Govt. told the truth, the Air was perfectly fine. What altitude do you suppose they measured, 10,000 ft? I am sure it is a great consolation to the rescue workers to know they were told the pure unvarnished truth.

    Say, what did you think of the article I linked to by the American Veterans? http://www.americasveterans.org/news/082503b.html

    I would love to hear you explain that one.

    Keep Researching, Keep thinking about this…..I have a feeling that deep down inside you know the truth…..

    Cheers,
    FoundingFather1776.com

  21. knighthospitaller Says:

    “I have a feeling that deep down inside you know the truth…..”

    Yes, it’s trying to get you to know it that is proving to be difficult.

    But to quote Winston Churchill, “I am bored with it all”

  22. Midnighthour Says:

    Knighthospitaller,
    Me thinks they doth protest too much !
    I will say this once and no I will not argue the point etc..
    As a former Gov. employee of a “three letter”company,I have first hand knowlege that foundingfather is 90% on the money. This was not rocket science.
    You are incorrect.
    Thats all I will say too you. and to anyone who as been misguided.
    God bless us all, you have only seen the beginning of this.

    Midnighthour

  23. Koshergangsta! Says:

    jews did 9-11 … check out http://www.911missinglinks.com!!!

  24. Ursa Major Says:

    Great information, Foundingfather, I might be able to use some of it to convince my own family (one can always hope, I was believing the official garbage for seven years, too).

  25. Charlie Sheen Asks Obama for New 9/11 Investigation! « Foundingfather1776 Says:

    […] https://foundingfather1776.wordpress.com/2008/09/11/i-remember-911/ […]

  26. clark Says:

    Wow. Powerful remarks with links to provable facts made by distinguished professionals contradicting the official Party line on what happened on 9-eleven. Very impressive Founding Father.

  27. foundingfather1776 Says:

    Clark,

    Thank-you for your comments. I hope everyone will take the time as you have done to look at this information!

    Regards,

    FoundingFather1776

  28. The Anniversary of 9/11 « Foundingfather1776 Says:

    […] “I Remember 911″ […]

  29. On the 12th Anniversary of the 9/11 attacks… | Foundingfather1776 Says:

    […] “I Remember 911″ […]

Leave a Reply

